STAFF

Dr. Gary Hermalyn
CEO

Teresa Brown
Director of Operations
718.881.8900 x 100
tbrown@bronxhistoricalsociety.org

Denise Diaz
Accounting Associate

Vivian Davis
Educator
718.881.8900 x 107
vdavis@bronxhistoricalsociety.org

Daniel Eisenstein
Facilities Projects Coordinator

Angel Hernandez
Director of Programs and External Relations
718.881.8900 x 108
angel@bronxhistoricalsociety.org

Megan Joskow
Office Assistant
718.881.8900 x 101
mjoskow@bronxhistoricalsociety.org

Clarence Addo-Yobo
Senior Interpreter, Museum of Bronx History at the Valentine-Varian House

Kathleen A. McAuley
Director of Museums/Curator
718.881.8900 x 103
kmcauley@bronxhistoricalsociety.org

Catherine Pellicano
Administration Asssociate/Membership Manager
718.881.8900 x 101
cpellicano@bronxhistoricalsociety.org

Gleinin Martinez
Senior Interpreter, Edgar Allan Poe Cottage

Laura Tosi
Librarian
718.881.8900 x 105
librarian@bronxhistoricalsociety.org

CONSULTANTS

Nestor Danyluk
Archives Consultant

Dr. Mark Naison, Fordham University
Bronx African American History Project